Big(ish) News Revealed!

Left Wall

We’re open for business!  I’m super duper excited to announce we now have a space at The Shops at Heavenly Bling off Dry Gap.  My little hobby has out grown my basement and we were in need of a small expansion.  I have four walls and a door all to myself. I won’t be able to be there all the time, what with the Big Girl Job and all, but I will be in my space frequently adding new inventory and Naomi and the ladies at Heavenly Bling I’m sure will help with anything you need.

We’ve discovered during the two sales we’ve done, the set-up and take-down process is stressful and tiresome.  With the weather being a constant variable at both of my shows, we decided we needed something a little more permanent.   One of my favorite parts about doing shows is the customer interaction. I really love meeting people and seeing their face when they have found a treasure in my booth.  I refuse to give up that part of this process so I plan to try to be in my space as much as I can.

I have not given up on traveling to shows entirely. In fact I am working on a 2015 show schedule as we speak!

My space is definitely a work in progress but let me know what you think.

Suitcases TableRight Wall Groceries Left Wall 2

As you can see I still have a few Christmas items so if you’re in need of some last minute decorations please stop in.  If you give the ladies the sale code: “BLOG” they will give you a 15% discount on any Christmas item!

Heavenly Bling is located at 1713 Dry Gap Pike, Knoxville, TN 37918

Their Hours are Monday-Saturday 10-5

Thanks for reading

Amber

p.s. My long cool woman, Casey Riley (aka The BFFL) helped me hang all of my wall items. Thanks a bazillion friend.

One thought on “Big(ish) News Revealed!

Leave a Reply

