Silver

My sweet (pregnant) sister Shonna came upon some really great kitchen goodies and just like sisters do when she picked out what she wanted she passed the rest on to me.  Now I won’t say if it is pregnancy brain or just bad judgment but check out some of the amazing silver spoons that were among her rejects. These are a few I have selected to keep but I sill have several other pieces that will be for sale in my booth at The Cottage Door Antiques beginning April 12 and at the various upcoming shows I have scheduled.

Silver Spoons 1 - The Junkery(1)

Silver Spoons 2 - The JunkerySilver Spoons 4 - The Junkery Silver Spoons 5 - The JunkerySilver Spoons 6 - The Junkery

Thanks for Reading

Amber

Leave a Reply

