Fall Inventory

I had intentions of starting Monday and showing a little of the new fall inventory each day.  Since I didn’t and today is Wednesday you get three days all in one.

I really like to gather inspiration before I start shopping for a particular sale or season. Here was my inspiration board I created for the 2015 Fall Inventory:

Fall Inspo Sneak Peek - The Junkery

First Up, who doesn’t need good camping mugs?   Mugs3 - Fall Inventory - The Junkery

My family absolutely loves to camp and I like to have the comforts of home without having to take my pretties out into wild and risk them getting broken.  These are perfect to keep packed with the camping supplies. I still feel fancy drinking out of ceramic mugs but I won’t be heartbroken if one of them does not make it because they aren’t part of a larger set I use on the daily.

Next up is this adorable blue lantern.

Lantern - Fall Inventory - The Junkery

He is still dirty and nothing fancy, I don’t even know if he works but if you are decorating a nursery, big boy room or even a man space this little guy would make a great addition.  You could probably go down to the Hob Lob and find a non-working reproduction type thing but I just think he could really add a touch of authenticity to any man space.  I’m all for authenticity!

Lastly for today is this Yellowstone National Park mug.

Yellowstone Mug - Fall Inventory - The Junkery

If you remember when I did the first sneak peek here I talked about the little Milk Glass KOA mug from Colorado.  For some reason I got a kick out of the fact that both of these mugs came from across the country to hang out in East Tennessee.

I’ll be featuring a few more items between now and Friday.  I hope you can make it out Saturday to see the full inventory!

Sidewalk Sale Flier

Thanks for reading

Amber

Leave a Reply

